Board of Directors

  • Position #1 Term: 11/19 - 11/23
    Lucia Armenta - Vice Chair


    Position #2 Term: 11/21 - 11/25

    Mariel Thurisingham


    Position #3 Term: 11/19 - 11/23

    Zabette Macomber


    Position #4 Term: 11/21 - 11/25

    Allison Krutsinger - Chair


    Position #5 Term: 11/19 - 11/23

    Toby Holmes

District Administration

  • Superintendent of Schools
    Dr. Slade McSheehy
    Director of Business and Finance
    Kim Mayer
    Director of Human Resources
    Amy Sassara
    Director of Student Services
    Kathryn Coleman
    Director of Teaching & Learning
    Dr. Stephanie Spencer
    Director of Facilities
    Kevin Dickerson 
    Director of Technology
    John Stanton
    Food Service Director
    Lisa Cyra

Building Administration

  • Chautauqua Elementary
    Julie Kangas
    Assistant Principal
    Karen James
    McMurray Middle School
    Greg Allison
    Vashon Island High School
    John Erickson
    Assistant Principal and CTE Director
    Sabrina Kovacs
    FamilyLink Alternative Learning & StudentLink Alterantive High School (ALE)
    Interim Program Director
    Heather Erickson