• Vashon Island High School Staff Directory

    Danny Rock - Principal
    Alanah Baron - Assistant Principal
    Andy Sears - Athletic Director
    9600 SW 204th Street Vashon, WA 98070
    Office: 206-463-9171
    Fax: 206-463-1944

    School main phone number: 206-463-9171

VHS Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Department Position Location Phone Number Email
Baker Dan Music Teacher Band Room 463-8692 dbaker@vashonsd.org
Bakker Susan Office Office Manager Rm 1002 463-8681 sbakker@vashonsd.org
Baron Alanah Assistant Principal Office 463-8682 abaron@vashonsd.org
Blomgren Anders English Teacher Rm 2109 463-8657 ablomgren@vashonsd.org
Blomgren Per Lars Math -PE Teacher Rm 1105C Gym 463-8720 plblomgren@vashonsd.org
Browning Christine Math Teacher Rm 2119 463-8668 cbrowning@vashonsd.org
Browning Jordan Science Teacher Rm 1111 463-8722 jbrowning@vashonsd.org
Butler Jason Social Studies Teacher Rm 2113 463-8661 jbutler@vashonsd.org
Callender Andy Math Teacher Rm 2125 463-8721 acallender@vashonsd.org
Conference Room 463-8646
Culbertson James CTE Teacher Rm 1116 463-8693 jculbertson@vashonsd.org
Custodian Day Facilities Day Custodian Rm 1113 463-8673 vhsfacilities@vashonsd.org
Dallum Kristen Art Teacher Rm 1115 463-8695 kdallum@vashonsd.org
Day Sarah Nurse Nurse Office 463-8669 sday@vashonsd.org
Denlinger Steven English Teacher Rm 2122 463-8675 sdenlinger@vashonsd.org
Dunagan Kate Jewelry Jewelry teacher 1109 206-463-8712 kdunagan@vahonsd.org
Fax 206-463-1944
Floyd Stephen English Teacher Rm 1205 463-8674 sfloyd@vashonsd.org
Franson Deb Office Registrar Office 463-8684 dfranson@vashonsd.org
Gleb Elizabeth Science Teacher Rm 1121 463-8648 egleb@vashonsd.org
Gwinn Nathan science Science teacher 1111 206-463-8628 ngwinn@vashonsd.org
Harriman Fred World Languages Japanese teacher 1207 206-463-8640 fharriman@vashonsd.org
James Andy CTE Teacher Rm 1105C 463-8696 ajames@vashonsd.org
Jurs Heather History Teacher Rm. 2114 463-8660 hjurs@vashonsd.org
Kitchen Food Service Rm 1104 206-463-0903 lcyra@vashonsd.org
Maierhofer Warren math Math teacher 2117 206-463-8678 wmaierhofer@vashonsd.org
Mangione Louis World Languages Teacher Rm 1123 463-8664 lmangione@vashonsd.org
Marsh Aaron Social Studies Teacher Rm 2111 463-8658 amarsh@vashonsd.org
Mason Mike LRC Teacher Rm 2105 463-8621 mmason@vashonsd.org
Miller Lisa Math Teacher Rm 2123 463-8667 lmiller@vashonsd.org
Mortensen Erik CTE Shop Teacher VHS Woodshop 206-463-8701 emortensen@vashonsd.org
NeighborCare clinic clinic 1205 206-548-7550
Nelson Desiree CTE CTE secretary 2007 206-463-8676 dnelson@vashonsd.org
Office TA Office 463-8656
Peretti Paul Counseling Counselor Rm 2005 463-8643 pperetti@vashonsd.org
Phillips Char Office Office 463-8685 cphillips@vashonsd.org
Pipkin Izabella Science Science teacher 1121 206-463-8648 ipipkin@vashonsd.org
Powell Sarah World Languages Teacher Rm 1120 463-8670 spowell@vashonsd.org
Rees John English Teacher Rm 2105 463-8677 jrees@vashonsd.org
Rock Danny Administration Principal Rm 1106 463-8680 drock@vashonsd.org
Sears Andy PE- Administration Athletic Director -Teacher Office - Gym 463-8665 asears@vashonsd.org
Sears Kara CTE Teacher Rm 2121 463-8651 ksears@vashonsd.org
Solan Beth Learning Resource SLC teacher 1122 206-463-8691 bsolan@vashonsd.org
Stendahl Karen Student services 1008 206-463-8655 kstendahl@vashonsd.org
Stronach Susan Library Librarian Library 463-8679 sstronach@vashonsd.org
Swan Susan Science Teacher Rm 1119 463-8649 sswan@vashonsd.org
Tilden Matt Social Studies Teacher Rm 2112 463-8662 mtilden@vashonsd.org
Trammell Moana Prevention and Intervention counselor 2120 206-463-8631
Van Eeckhout Barbara student services Psychologist 1003 206-463-8559 bvaneeckhout@vashonsd.org
Vanselow Tara Counseling Counselor Rm 2006 463-8644 tvanselow@vashonsd.org