• Vashon Island High School Staff Directory

    Danny Rock - Principal
    Andrew Guss - Assistant Principal
    Andy Sears - Athletic Director
    9600 SW 204th Street Vashon, WA 98070
    Office: 206-463-9171
    Fax: 206-463-1944

    School main phone number: 206-463-9171

VHS Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Department Position Location Phone Number Email
Blomgren Per Lars Math -PE Teacher Rm 1105C Gym 463-8720 plblomgren@vashonsd.org
Browning Jordan Science Teacher Rm 1111 463-8722 jbrowning@vashonsd.org
Browning Christine Math Teacher Rm 2119 463-8668 cbrowning@vashonsd.org
Butler Jason Social Studies Teacher Rm 2113 463-8661 jbutler@vashonsd.org
Callender Andy Math Teacher Rm 2125 463-8721 acallender@vashonsd.org
Conference Room 463-8646
Culbertson James CTE Teacher Rm 1116 463-8693 jculbertson@vashonsd.org
Custodian Day Facilities Day Custodian Rm 1113 463-8673 vhsfacilities@vashonsd.org
Dallum Kristen Art Teacher Rm 1115 463-8695 kdallum@vashonsd.org
Day Sarah Nurse Nurse Office 463-8669 sday@vashonsd.org
Dunagan Kate Jewelry Jewelry teacher 1109 206-463-8712 kdunagan@vahonsd.org
Fax 206-463-1944
Floyd Stephen English Teacher Rm 1205 463-8674 sfloyd@vashonsd.org
Franson Deb Office Registrar Office 463-8684 dfranson@vashonsd.org
Guss Andrew Administration Assistant Principal Office 463-8682 aguss@vashonsd.org
Jurs Heather History Teacher Rm. 2114 463-8660 hjurs@vashonsd.org
Kitchen Food Service Rm 1104 206-463-0903 lcyra@vashonsd.org
Maierhofer Warren math Math teacher 2117 206-463-8678 wmaierhofer@vashonsd.org
Mangione Louis World Languages Teacher Rm 1123 463-8664 lmangione@vashonsd.org
Marsh Aaron Social Studies Teacher Rm 2111 463-8658 amarsh@vashonsd.org
Merrill Jackie Office Office Manager Rm 1002 463-8681 jmerrill@vashonsd.org
Miller Lisa Math Teacher Rm 2123 463-8667 lmiller@vashonsd.org
Mortensen Erik CTE Shop Teacher VHS Woodshop 206-463-8701 emortensen@vashonsd.org
NeighborCare clinic clinic 1205 206-548-7550
Office TA Office 463-8656
Peretti Paul Counseling Counselor Rm 2005 463-8643 pperetti@vashonsd.org
Phillips Char Office Office 463-8685 cphillips@vashonsd.org
Powell Sarah World Languages Teacher Rm 1120 463-8670 spowell@vashonsd.org
Rees John English Teacher Rm 2105 463-8677 jrees@vashonsd.org
Rock Danny Administration Principal Rm 1106 463-8680 drock@vashonsd.org
Sears Andy PE- Administration Athletic Director -Teacher Office - Gym 463-8665 asears@vashonsd.org
Sears Kara CTE Teacher Rm 2121 463-8651 ksears@vashonsd.org
Solan Beth Learning Resource SLC teacher 1122 206-463-8691 bsolan@vashonsd.org
Swan Susan Science Teacher Rm 1119 463-8649 sswan@vashonsd.org
Tilden Matt Social Studies Teacher Rm 2112 463-8662 mtilden@vashonsd.org
Trammell Moana Prevention and Intervention counselor 2120 206-463-8631
Van Eeckhout Barbara student services Psychologist 1003 206-463-8559 bvaneeckhout@vashonsd.org
Vanselow Tara Counseling Counselor Rm 2006 463-8644 tvanselow@vashonsd.org
Wilks Nicky CTS Teacher Rm 1116 463-8571 nwilks@vashonsd.org