• FamilyLink and StudentLink

    Danny Rock,  Principal
    Dr. Thomas Elliott, Director Alternative Learning Programs
    9600 SW 204th St
    Vashon, WA  98070
     

    FamilyLink Office:  206-463-8686
    Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-3:00pm or by appointment.

    StudentLink Office: 206-463-8686
    Hours: 9am-3pm, Monday-Friday, or by appointment.

Full Name Program Position Voice Email
Thomas Elliott Family Link - Student Link Director, ALE Programs 463-8687 telliott@vashonsd.org
Jim Gilmour Family Link Teacher 463-8690 jgilmour@vashonsd.org
Richenda Hawkins Family Link Teacher 463-8689 rhawkins@vashonsd.org
Nan Hammett Student Link Teacher 463-8668 nhammett@vashonsd.org
Heather Erickson Family Link - Student Link Office Manager 463-8686 herickson@vashonsd.org
Tara McBennett StudentLink Teacher 463-8688 tmcbennett@vashonsd.org
Kent Chappelka StudentLink Teacher kchappelka@vashonsd.org