• Chautauqua Elementary School

    9309 Cemetery Road, Vashon WA
    Voice: 206-463-2882
    Fax: 206-463-0937

     

    Rebecca Goertzel - Principal  463-8575
    Julie Kangas  - Assistant Principal  463-8714

     

    School main phone number: 206-463-2882

    Terri Vickers Office Secretary - 463-2882, Ext. 0
    Gillian Callison Office Manager- 463-2882, Ext. 0
    Health Room - Ext 8599

    Safe Arrival Line (to report absences): 206-463-2882, Ext 1

LastName FirstName Grade/Department Position Location Voice Email
Adam Sally Family Advocate 130 463-8594 sadam@vashonsd.org
Barich Karen 4th Teacher 312 463-8568 kbarich@vashonsd.org
Berliner Glenda Multi-age 1-3 Teacher 102 463-8543 gberliner@vashonsd.org
Bogaard Amy Science Teacher 120 46​​3-8698 abogaard@vashonsd.org
Boyajian Holly 1st Teacher 112 463-8553 hboyajian@vashonsd.org
Brenno Tara Art Teacher 113 463-8574 tbrenno@vashonsd.org
Browne Shanon 4th Teacher 307 463-8586 sbrowne@vashonsd.org
Buffington Jenna Student Services Psychologist 219 463-8584 jbuffington@vashonsd.org
Bunch Sarah 1st Teacher 110 463-8716 sbunch@vashonsd.org
Burrell Kay 5th Teacher 309 463-8588 kburrell@vashonsd.org
Butcher Margie 3rd Teacher 212 463-8623 mbutcher@vashonsd.org
Callison Gillian Main Office Office Manager 401 0 gcallison@vashonsd.org
Chacon Cecelia Custodial Daytime Custodian 129 463-8556 cchacon@vashonsd.org
Chasan Matthew 5th Teacher 310 463-8589 mchasan@vashonsd.org
Christophersen Ashley Multi-Age Teacher 103 463-8544 achristophersen@vashonsd.org
Clayton Victoria Art - Spanish Teacher 205 463-8563 vclayton@vashonsd.org
Clevenger Karolina Preschool Teacher 106 463-8628 kclevenger@vashonsd.org
Craighead Alex PE Teacher Gym 463-8557 acraighead@vashonsd.org
Day Sarah Health Room Nurse 424 463-8600 sday@vashonsd.org
Elhardt Mary Art/Science/Math Teacher 120 463-8698 melhardt@vashonsd.org
Fox Kelly Kindergarten Teacher 206 463-8569 kfox@vashonsd.org
Gill Aristy Multi-age Teacher 107 463-8548 agill@vashonsd.org
Goertzel Rebecca Main Office Principal Office 463-8575 rgoertzel@vashonsd.org
Hamill Sarah 2nd Teacher 108 463-8583 shamill@vashonsd.org
Hanson Adrianne Kindergarten Teacher 205 463-8723 ahanson@vashonsd.org
Next