Vashon Island School District

To equip every student to engage, thrive, and contribute within an ever-changing world.

  • McMurray Middle School Staff Directory

     

    Greg Allison - Principal
    9329 Cemetery Rd SW
    Vashon, WA 98070
    Office: 206-463-9168
    Fax: 206-463-9707

    School main phone number: 206-463-9168

Last Name First Name Department Position Location Phone Number Email
Albright Carol Facilites Custodian Rm 109 463-8592 calbright@vashonsd.org
Allison Greg Administration Principal Rm 166 463-8593 gallison@vashonsd.org
Anakar Jessica Special Education Paraprofessional Rm 129 463-8625 janakar@vashonsd.org
Avolio-Toly Siobhan 6th grade Humanities/7th grade Humanities Teacher Rm 122 463-8617 savolio-toly@vashonsd.org
Baker Dan 6th grade Band/Symphonic Band/Leadership Teacher Rm 115 463-8621 dbaker@vashonsd.org
Barrett Chris Special Education LRC Math Room 129 206-463-8725 cbarrett@vashonsd.org
Beba Mary Special Education Paraprofessional Room 122 463-8625 mbeba@vashonsd.org
Chappelka Kent Physical Education Tournament PE Gym 463-8715 kchappelka@vashonsd.org
Cochrane Cheryl Guidance Counselor / RTI 463-8713 ccochrane@vashonsd.org
Daniels Frank 6th grade Math Teacher Rm 144 463-8570 fdaniels@vashonsd.org
Day Sarah District Nurse Rm 155 463-8600 sday@vashonsd.org
Detwiler Stephanie 8th grade Humanities/Drama/French Teacher Rm 135 463-8601 sdetwiler@vashonsd.org
Dubois larry 6th grade Humanities/Outdoor Survival/Mountain Biking Teacher 1Rm 145 463-8602 ldubois@vashonsd.org
Filanoski Sara 6th grade Humanities/AVID Teacher Rm 153 463-8605 sfilanoski@vashonsd.org
Gateman Tory Office Athletic Secretary/Lunch Monitor Rm 269 463-8603 tgateman@vashonsd.org
Granum Jennifer 8th grade Pre-Algebra/Algebra Teacher 148 463-8604 jgranum@vashonsd.org
Gregorich Patty 7th grade Humanities/Drama/Creative Writing Teacher 136 463-8630 pgregorich@vashonsd.org
Hatfield Carrie 7th grade Healthy Living;7th grade Anatomy & Physiology Teacher 463-8606 chatfield@vashonsd.org
Heffernan Lea 7th grade Science/STEM/Outdoor Survival Teacher Rm 114 463-8611 lheffernan@vashonsd.org
Heryford Tim 7th grade Humanities/Disc Golf/Mountain Biking Teacher Rm 137 463-8608 theryford@vashonsd.org
Hoffman Eileen 6th and 8th grade Healthy Living Teacher Rm 108 463-8609 ehoffman@vashonsd.org
Jaffe Julie Library Librarian Rm 139 463-8610 jjaffe@vashonsd.org
Jensen Barbara Office Secretary Office 463-8715 bjensen@vashonsd.org
Johnson Gates Office Principal's Assistant Rm 171 463-8612 gjohnson@vashonsd.org
Justin Evan 8th grade Science/Physical Science Teacher Rm 104 463-8613 ejustin@vashonsd.org
Kammert Jan 8th grade Humanities/Study Skills Teacher Rm 133 463-8614 jkammert@vashonsd.org
Kitchen Rm 267 463-8615
Lewandowski Katie Fiber, Graphic and Basic Art/Ceramics/Digital Photography Teacher Rm 204 463-8616 klewandowski@vashonsd.org
Library Rm 139 x 3139
Lopez Cornelius 7th grade Math Teacher Rm 134 463-8618 clopez@vashonsd.org
Mach Tracie Guidance Student and Family Support Specialist Office 463-8717 tmach@vashonsd.org
Martin Jennifer LRC Math/7th Humanities/Learning Lab Teacher Rm 122 463-8641 jmartin@vashonsd.org
Mason Raeanna Foreign Languages Japanese Rm 152 463-8715 rmason@vashonsd.org
Mather Linda Counseling 6 grade Counselor Portable Classroom 463-8725 lmather@vashonsd.org
Munger Rochell Health & PE 6 and 8th grade Healthy Living Gym/South Hall 463-8609 rmunger@vashonsd.org
Power Carrie 6th and 7th grade Computer Applications/Video Production Teacher Rm 151 463-8620 cpower@vashonsd.org
Roselle Gay 6th grade Science Teacher Rm 114 463-8622 groselle@vashonsd.org
Simpson Cliff Special Education Paraprofessional Rm 122 x3122 csimpson@vashonsd.org
Smith Kathy Special Education Paraprofessional Rm 122 x 3122 ksmith@vashonsd.org
Staff Room Rm 126 463-8626
Next
CLOSE