• Chautauqua Elementary School

    9309 Cemetery Road, Vashon WA
    Voice: 206-463-2882
    Fax: 206-463-0937

     

    Rebecca Goertzel - Principal  206-463-8575
    Julie Kangas  - Assistant Principal  206-463-8714

    Key Extensions:  

    CES  206-463-2882

    • Kelly Murphy  Office Secretary - Ext 0
    • Gillian Callison Office Manager- Ext 0
    • Health Room - Ext 8599
    • Library - Ext 8560

     

    Safe Arrival Line (to report absences): 206-463-2882, Ext 1

LastName FirstName Grade/Department Position Location Voice Email
Adam Sally ECEAP Preschool Family Advocate 130 463-8594 sadam@vashonsd.org
Alton Wendy 2nd Teacher 107 463-8551 walton@vashonsd.org
Baldwin Heather Sped Para 207 463-8565 hbaldwin@vashonsd.org
Barich Karen 4th Teacher 312 463-8568 kbarich@vashonsd.org
Berliner Glenda Multi-Age Teacher 102 463-8543 gberliner@vashonsd.org
Bigatel Pam Highly Capable Program Teacher Library 463-8616 pbigatel@vashonsd.org
Bogaard Amy PE/Science Teacher 120 463-8698 abogaard@vashonsd.org
Bookani Siri 1st Teacher 111 463-8547 sbookani@vashonsd.org
Boyajian Holly 1st Teacher 112 463-8553 hboyajian@vashonsd.org
Brenno Tara Art Teacher 113 463-8574 tbrenno@vashonsd.org
Browne Shanon 4th Teacher 307 463-8586 sbrowne@vashonsd.org
Buffington Jenna Student Services Psychologist 219 463-8584 jbuffington@vashonsd.org
Bunch Sarah PE Teacher Gym 463-8716 sbunch@vashonsd.org
Butcher Margie 3rd Teacher 212 463-8623 mbutcher@vashonsd.org
Calhoun Erin 3rd Teacher 211 463-8713 ecalhoun@vashonsd.org
Callison Gillian Office Office Manager Office 463-8702 gcallison@vashonsd.org
Chacon Cecelia Custodial Daytime Custodian 129 463-8556 cchacon@vashonsd.org
Chappelka Mekky Preschool Para 106 463-8628 mchappelka@vashonsd.org
Chasan Matthew 5th Teacher 310 463-8589 mchasan@vashonsd.org
Christophersen Ashley Multi-Age Teacher 103 463-8544 achristophersen@vashonsd.org
Craighead Alex PE Teacher Gym 463-8557 acraighead@vashonsd.org
Day Sarah Health Room Nurse 424 463-8600 sday@vashonsd.org
Denslow Michael Sped Para 207 463-8565 mdenslow@vashonsd.org
Dickerson Aimee Sped Para 207 463-8565 adickerson@vashonsd.org
Elizondo Hopper Victoria Spanish Teacher 203 463-8563 vhopper@vashonsd.org