• Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Matt Sullivan Executive Director of Business & Operations 206-463-8524 msullivan@vashonsd.org
Amy Sassara Director of Human Resources 206-463-8529 asassara@vashonsd.org
Kay Adams Finance Manager 206-463-8527 kadams@vashonsd.org
Tiffany Rice Payroll & Benefits Officer 206-463-8526 trice@vashonsd.org
Oanh Meyers Fiscal Coordinator 206-463-8525 omeyers@vashonsd.org
Heather Sutton HR/Payroll Assistant 206-463-8580 hsutton@vashonsd.org